

INDIVIDUAL ATHLETE AWARDS ARCHIVE

Volleyball

- 1. **Kirsten Edgemon:** 2011 Arrowhead League MVP, 2011 All CIF 1st Team, 2010 All CIF 1st
- 2. **Kylie Edgemon:** 2007 All CIF 1st Team, 2006 All CIF 1st Team
- 3. Jenna Holmes: 2017 All CIF, 2016 All CIF, 2016 Arrowhead League MVP
- 4. Rachel Holmes: 2015 CIF Player of the Year, 2015 MaxPreps All American, 2014 Arrowhead League MVP, 2014 All CIF
- 5. Brooke Madkin: 2015 All CIF, 2014 All CIF
- 6. Danielle Maxwell: 2009 CIF Player of the Year, 2009 Arrowhead League MVP, 2008 Arrowhead MVP
- 7. Jordan Pugh: 2015 All CIF
- 8. **Giselle Vogel:** 2017 All CIF
- 9. Hannah Wagner: 2010 All CIF 1st Team, 2009 All CIF 1st Team, 2008 All CIF 2nd Team
- 10. Ashley Winter: 2004 All CIF 1st Team, 2003 All CIF 1st Team

Football

- 1. **Ethan Aguayo:** 2014 All CIF, 2014 Agape League Defensive Player of the Year
- 2. Adrien Anaya: 2005 All CIF
- 3. Caeden Barnes: 2012 All CIF 1st Team
- 4. Ethan Chapman: 2007 All CIF, 2006 All CIF
- 5. Nathan Dennis: 2017 All CIF
- 6. **David Serrano:** 2017 All CIF
- 7. Jeremy Surmi: 2008 All CIF
- 8. Nick Virgen: 2008 All CIF
- 9. Adam Zeffer: 1998 All CIF

Cross Country

Mikayla Mays: 2015 State Finalist

Soccer

Tong Ramasoot: 2018 Arrowhead League MVP

Girls Basketball

1. **Destinee Duncan:** 2007 All CIF

2. Kennyanna Jefferson: 2007 All CIF

Boys Basketball

1. Jerromy Harris: 2016 All CIF

2. James Meza: 2015 Arrowhead League MVP, 2015 All CIF

3. Nick Roberds: 2002 All CIF 2nd Team

4. **JT Stevens: 2**006 All CIF

Softball

1. Casey Chapman: 2006 All CIF

2. Brianna Remlinger: 2008 All CIF 2nd Team

3. Sydney Vanevenhoven: 2015 All CIF

Baseball

Caeden Barnes: 2014 All CIF, 2013 All CIF 1st Team, 2013 MaxPreps All-State Baseball 2nd 1.

- 2. **Ethan Chapman:** 2008 All CIF 1st Team, 2007 CIF Player of the Year, 2006 All CIF
- 3. Jake Garcia: 2004 All CIF 1st Team
- 4. Matt Johnston: 2009 All CIF 1st Team, 2009 Arrowhead Leaugue MVP, 2008 All CIF 1st Team
- 5. Travis Keith: 2005 All CIF 2nd Team
- 6. Ethan Moore: 2018 All CIF
- 7. Mike Moore: 2001 All CIF
- 8. Matt Proulx: 2008 All CIF 1st Team, 2008 Arrowhead MVP
- 9. James Spraggins: 2008 All CIF
- 10. Tony Trabbie: 2004 All CIF 2nd Team

Track & Field

1. **Lewis Gray:** 2018 CIF Champion (110 High Hurdles)